Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Munn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Munn

Rating: 3.9 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay Galeon

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah Day is our account manager at Statefarm Michael Munn Agency. Noah is excellent. He is very accommodating, patient, friendly, professional and has a great sense of humor. He is very knowledgable and explained every detail of our policy. He helped us secure a very good home and auto insurance policies. We absolutely appreciate his expertise and will definitely recommend him, his colleagues and this branch to all. Thank you so much"

Jay Galeon

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Munn State Farm account manager Noah Day is excellent. Noah is very accommodating, friendly, patient, professional and has a great sense of humor. He is very knowledgeable and explained the details of our policy. He helped us secure a very good premium auto and home insurance policy. We absolutely appreciate his expertise and will definitely recommend him, his colleagues and this branch. Thank you so much and God bless you all."

pharris morgan

October 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mike Munn insurance has charged me for cars that we have taken off our policy for months. When I called several times to have the cars taken off but they continued to charge me. They are still sending me bills a months after policy qas canceled. I had to report them and cancel my card. If you need, if it where me, I'd go somewhere that doesn't need to rip people off to make money. My new policy is 50 percent cheaper any ways"

ibbangin 4sho

October 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"We took cars off our insurance and they continued to charge us for 3 months. Then we canceled our insurance and they still continued to charge us. I called them several times about this and they said they would fix it but didn't; so we had to go as far to cancel our card so they would stop charging us. We got insurance somewhere else for almost half of what they charged us."

Dana McKinney

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service - always quick to respond"

Cathy Wright

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent assistance with my insurance questions"

Heather L

September 10, 2015

1  out of  5
"Doesn't show up for client appointments"

Charles Marshall

April 3, 2015

5  out of  5
"There’s no agent quite like Michael Munn. My family and I all have quality life insurance, and it’s all thanks to Mr. Munn. It’s been a pleasure having him as our agent, and I personally feel that I have someone who really has me in mind. You are a great agent and better person, Mike."

Rick Nickson

March 9, 2015

4  out of  5
"A few years I bought my first car. It was precious to me; I made sure I took extremely good care of it, and that included finding the best possible car insurance. I got my car insured with help from StateFarm’s Michael Munn. Four months ago, I was in a minor accident, but it was lucky to have auto insurance. It wasn’t costly to fix and I now I’m back on the road."

Roderic Baggins

November 28, 2014

5  out of  5
"Mike is really and truly just a gentleman and a great guy to work with. He was very patient with me over the phone, and I am so glad I made the switch to him. He gave me a brief outline of the coverage State Farm offers, and it easily convinced me that I should make the switch. I am very happy with my current price, and frankly surprised I hadnt thought of this sooner."

Christopher L. Alexander

October 31, 2014

5  out of  5
"I was just referred to Mike from a friend, and boy am I glad I did. I saved a ton of money compared my silly old plan. And its hard for me now to imagine why I was even paying that much in the first place. Mike did a good job explaining everything to me, and I really did feel like I was in good hands, ha!"

Betty Williams

March 7, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great Service - They could not have been more help after my auto accident."