Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Munn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Munn

4.2 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana McKinney

Dana McKinney

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service - always quick to respond"
Profile photo of Cathy Wright

Cathy Wright

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent assistance with my insurance questions"
Profile photo of Heather L

Heather L

September 10, 2015

1  out of  5
"Doesn't show up for client appointments"
Profile photo of Charles Marshall

Charles Marshall

April 3, 2015

5  out of  5
"There’s no agent quite like Michael Munn. My family and I all have quality life insurance, and it’s all thanks to Mr. Munn. It’s been a pleasure having him as our agent, and I personally feel that I have someone who really has me in mind. You are a great agent and better person, Mike."
Profile photo of Rick Nickson

Rick Nickson

March 9, 2015

4  out of  5
"A few years I bought my first car. It was precious to me; I made sure I took extremely good care of it, and that included finding the best possible car insurance. I got my car insured with help from StateFarm’s Michael Munn. Four months ago, I was in a minor accident, but it was lucky to have auto insurance. It wasn’t costly to fix and I now I’m back on the road."
Profile photo of Emeric Nachum

Emeric Nachum

February 10, 2015

4  out of  5
"Mike is the man to go to for life insurance. I’ve been with Michael Munn for a little under five years and those are five years I appreciate. Since the initial meeting, I knew he would have my back and be upfront and honest throughout. It’s great to work with Mike. If you need life insurance, I recommend him."
Profile photo of Sapna Singh

Sapna Singh

January 19, 2015

4  out of  5
"Mike Munn is my auto insurance agent over at State Farm, and I have nothing negative to say about him. From my initial contact with Mike, I got a great feeling and a sense of trust that is usually rare for me at first. With him, I got my car insured for less than others were offering. It’s great to know Mike is there for me."
Profile photo of Roderic Baggins

Roderic Baggins

November 28, 2014

5  out of  5
"Mike is really and truly just a gentleman and a great guy to work with. He was very patient with me over the phone, and I am so glad I made the switch to him. He gave me a brief outline of the coverage State Farm offers, and it easily convinced me that I should make the switch. I am very happy with my current price, and frankly surprised I hadnt thought of this sooner."
Profile photo of Christopher L. Alexander

Christopher L. Alexander

October 31, 2014

5  out of  5
"I was just referred to Mike from a friend, and boy am I glad I did. I saved a ton of money compared my silly old plan. And its hard for me now to imagine why I was even paying that much in the first place. Mike did a good job explaining everything to me, and I really did feel like I was in good hands, ha!"
Profile photo of Betty Williams

Betty Williams

March 7, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great Service - They could not have been more help after my auto accident."